Rangatiratanga                                                                        Emma Bradley

Leadership at KapaHaka                                                        Connor Lambert

Maunu School Cup for Excellence in ‘The Arts’                Emma Bradley

Wade Family Award for “Caring for Others”                     Kendra Leathem

Ruddell Family Cup for Endeavour                                     Sally Howard

Sanders Family Cup for Courage                                         Lexis Bracey

Whakaaro Pai (Yr6) Excellence in Tikanga Maori            Corbin Pearson

The Gilbert Family Leadership Cup                                    Ruby Davies

Tony Brook Cup for Sporting Excellence                           Ethan Halaapiapi

                                                                                                 Riley Simpkin

Board of Trustees Cup for Citizenship                               Chase Adams

Eric French Cup for Academic Excellence                         Lara Hammer

Mike Davis Cup for Overall Performance                          Maureen Kumar 

Maunu School House Shield                                               Kauri