Management Team

 Displaying _IMG0095 a-2.jpg Paul Shepherd Deputy Principal Diana Hesketh Diana Hesketh
Principal Deputy Principal
paul@maunu.school.nz diana@maunu.school.nz
 Room 12 Teacher and Deputy Principal Claire Turton  

Claire Turton

 
 

Deputy Principal | Room 12


claire@maunu.school.nz  

Teaching Staff

 Room 1 Teacher Jennie Hawkes Jennie Hawkes
  Mel Aubrey-Bell

 

Room 9 Room
(Currently on maternity term 1,2&3 2017)
jennie@maunu.school.nz mel@maunu.school.nz
  Jenny Canty  Cassandra Reyburn Cassandra Reyburn
Room 3 | Junior Team Leader
Room 4
jenny@maunu.school.nz cassandra@maunu.school.nz
  Nadine Nicholas
 Rachel Barclay Rachel Barclay
Room 5/6 | Middle Team Leader (Currently on maternity term  2&3 2017) Room 5/6
vanessa@maunu.school.nz rachel@maunu.school.nz
  Tina Nimmo
 Jeni Walsh Jeni Walsh
Room 1
Room 2
tina@maunu.school.nz jeni@maunu.school.nz
 Displaying _IMG0118 a.jpg Alana Fromont  Molly North Molly North
Room 5/ 6
Room 13
alana@maunu.school.nz molly@maunu.school.nz
  Talei Wilson
 _IMG0080 a James Love
Room 10 Room 11
talei@maunu.school.nz james@maunu.school.nz
 Andrew Kent Andrew Kent
 Specialist Written Language Teacher Cherry Ottenhof  Cherry Ottenhoff
Room 7
 Release Teacher
andrew@maunu.school.nz cherry@maunu.school.nz
 Displaying _IMG0104 a.jpg Olivia Lansdowne   Kendra Bradley
Room 8 Room 14
olivia@maunu.school.nz kendra@maunu.school.nz

Support Staff

 Displaying _IMG0132 a.jpg Carolyn Boyce-Bacon
 Displaying _IMG0130 a.jpg Michelle Manihera
Principal’s PA
Office Assistant
carolyn@maunu.school.nz michelle@maunu.school.nz
Angela Fuller
 Room 12 release teacher Jo Beaumont Jo Beaumont
Room 9&3 | Release Teacher
Room 12 | Release Teacher
angela@maunu.school.nz jo@maunu.school.nz
 Teacher Aide Edith Mataira Edith Mataira
  Shona Anderson
Teacher Aide
Teacher Aide
No Email Address No Email Address
 Librarian Lynne Petty Lynne Adam
  Anne Parr
Librarian | Teacher Aide
Reading Recovery | SENCOM
lynne@maunu.school.nz anne@maunu.school.nz
  Carolyn Scott-Petersen
 PMP Teacher and Snr Management Relief Carol Tipton Carol Tipton
Specialist Teacher PMP Teacher  | Room 5/6 Release Teacher
carolynsp@maunu.school.nz carol@maunu.school.nz
  Adrian Lamb  Displaying _IMG0121 a.jpg  Vickie Whitehead
Caretaker Teacher Aide
No Email Address vickie@maunu.school.nz
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shelly King  _IMG0090 a Claudine Edwards
Teacher Aide  Kaiawhina
shelly@maunu.school.nz  claudine@maunu.school.nz