Management Team

 Paul Shepherd Photo Paul Shepherd Deputy Principal Diana Hesketh Diana Hesketh
Principal Deputy Principal
paul@maunu.school.nz diana@maunu.school.nz
 Room 12 Teacher and Deputy Principal Claire Turton Claire Turton
 
Deputy Principal | Room 12

claire@maunu.school.nz  

Teaching Staff

 Room 1 Teacher Jennie Hawkes Jennie Hawkes
  Mel Aubrey-Bell

 

Room 9 Room
(Currently on maternity term 1,2&3 2017)
jennie@maunu.school.nz mel@maunu.school.nz
  Jenny Canty  Cassandra Reyburn Cassandra Reyburn
Room 3 | Junior Team Leader
Room 4
jenny@maunu.school.nz cassandra@maunu.school.nz
  Nadine Nicholas
 Rachel Barclay Rachel Barclay
Room 5/6 | Middle Team Leader Room 5/6
vanessa@maunu.school.nz rachel@maunu.school.nz
  Tina Nimmo
 Jeni Walsh Jeni Walsh
Room 1
Room 2
tina@maunu.school.nz jeni@maunu.school.nz
Andrea Watts
 Molly North Molly North
Room
(Currently on maternity term 1&2 2017)
Room 13
andrea@maunu.school.nz molly@maunu.school.nz
  Talei Wilson
James Love
Room 10 Room 11
talei@maunu.school.nz james@maunu.school.nz
 Andrew Kent Andrew Kent
 Specialist Written Language Teacher Cherry Ottenhof  Cherry Ottenhoff
Room 7

andrew@maunu.school.nz cherry@maunu.school.nz
Olivia Lansdowne   Kendra Bradley
Room 8 Room 14
olivia@maunu.school.nz kendra@maunu.school.nz

Support Staff

  Carolyn Boyce-Bacon
  Michelle Manihera
Principal’s PA
Office Assistant
carolyn@maunu.school.nz michelle@maunu.school.nz
Angela Fuller
 Room 12 release teacher Jo Beaumont Jo Beaumont
Room 1&3 | Release Teacher
Room 12 | Release Teacher
angela@maunu.school.nz jo@maunu.school.nz
 Teacher Aide Edith Mataira Edith Mataira
  Shona Anderson
Teacher Aide
Teacher Aide
No Email Address No Email Address
 Librarian Lynne Petty Lynne Adam
  Anne Parr
Librarian | Teacher Aide
Reading Recovery | SENCOM
lynne@maunu.school.nz anne@maunu.school.nz
  Carolyn Scott-Petersen
 PMP Teacher and Snr Management Relief Carol Tipton Carol Tipton
Specialist Teacher PMP Teacher
carolynsp@maunu.school.nz carol@maunu.school.nz
  Adrian Lamb  Vickie Whitehead
Caretaker Teacher Aide
No Email Address vickie@maunu.school.nz
Shelly King
Teacher Aide
shelly@maunu.school.nz